Assault Suit Leynos (Credits)

There is currently no information about this game's credits.

Click here to start adding some.

Assault Suit Leynos

50 /100

Released: 1990

Assault Suit Leynos (重装機兵レイノス Jūsō Kihei Reinosu?), released as Target Earth in the USA, is the first game in the Assault Suits series. It consists of 8 stages. Much of the game's mechanics fall in line with those of...