Time until Blue Toad Murder Files release!

Game is already released

Learn more

RegionTime leftPlatform


Releasing: December 17, 2009

Blue Toad Murder Files (full title, Blue Toad Murder Files: The Mysteries of Little Riddle) is a murder mystery puzzle video game developed and published by the British video game developer Relentless Software. The game is episodic and the first installment was released for the PlayStation 3 via the PlayStation Store in December 2009.[3][4] The entire "season" of the game, Blue Toad Murder Files: The Mysteries of Little Riddle, includes six separate episodes.[5] The Windows version was available to download from online games distribution sites as well as from the official website in November 2010.[6] Support for PlayStation Move was added in December 2010 (update 2.0).[7] An iOS version was released in April 2013.[8]