Time until City of Heroes: Going Rogue release day!

Please note, this is a countdown to the release day. The actual hour can vary.

Already released in undefined on PC (Microsoft Windows)

RegionTime left until release dayPlatform
PC (Microsoft Windows)


City of Heroes: Going Rogue was released in 2010. Unlike City of Villains, Going Rogue was an expansion rather than a Stand Alone and required the original game(s) to play. Going Rogue added an Alignment system, which allowed players to switch from Hero to Villain and added two intermediate Alignments: Vigilante, as a player progresses from Hero to Villain, and Rogue, as a player progresses from Villain to Hero. Players with Vigilante or Rogue ch... Read More

Share this countdown

Tweet Google