Time until Curse of Naxxramas release!

Already released in undefined on PC (Microsoft Windows)

RegionTime leftPlatform
PC (Microsoft Windows)



Curse of Naxxramas is Hearthstone's first adventure.

Set in the Scourge necropolis of Naxxramas, Curse of Naxxramas is a five-wing adventure, with each wing representing one of the wings of the World of Warcraft Naxxramas raid instance. The adventure features a total of 30 new collectible cards, gained through completing various aspects of the adventure and a new battlefield. The wings of the adventure must be purchased with gold or real money before they can be played or their cards can be collected.
The adventure itself comprises a series of unique boss battles distributed among the wings. Players are able to tackle bosses in several different difficulty modes: the basic Normal mode, the grueling Heroic mode, or Class Challenges bringing strategic twists to existing boss encounters using special pre-selected decks.