Time until Date A Live: Ars Install release day!

Please note, this is a countdown to the release day. The actual hour can vary.

Already released in Japan [JP] on PlayStation 3

RegionTime left until release dayPlatform
Japan [JP]PlayStation 3


Date A Live: Ars Install is a Japanese visual novel and the second game based on the Date A Live light novel franchise. It features a new characters named Maria Ars and Marina Ars. Chronologically the game takes place after the seventh volume in the light novel series. The game has eight endings based on the characters and one true ending.

Share this countdown

Tweet Google