Time until Dragon Warrior IV release!

Japan [JP]

Game is already released

Learn more


Releasing: February 11, 1990

Dragon Quest IV differs from the rest of the series by breaking up the game into five distinct chapters, each of which focuses on a different protagonist or protagonists. The first four are told from the perspective of the Hero's future companions and the fifth one, from the hero's perspective, brings all the characters together as they begin their journey to save the world.