Time until Fallout Anthology release!

North America [NA]

Game is already released

Learn more


Releasing: September 29, 2015

Experience the definitive PC collection from the award-winning Fallout® series. Fallout Anthology features all five critically-acclaimed games and official add-ons in a premium collectible set including:

• Fallout 3: Game of the Year Edition (The Pitt, Operation: Anchorage, Broken Steel, Point Lookout, Mothership Zeta)
 • Fallout: New Vegas Ultimate Edition (Dead Money, Honest Hearts, Old World Blues, Lonesome Road, Gun Runners' Arsenal, Courier's Stash)
 • Fallout Tactics
 • Fallout 2
 • Fallout

No image