Time until Famicom Tantei Club - Kieta Koukeisha - Kouhen release day!

Please note, this is a countdown to the release day. The actual hour can vary.

Already released Worldwide [WW] on Super Famicom

RegionTime left until release dayPlatform
Worldwide [WW]Super Famicom


Famicom Tantei Club: Kieta Kōkeisha is an adventure game developed and published by Nintendo for the Family Computer Disk System spanning two disks. The game was never released outside Japan. The scenario was written by Toru Osawa and Nagihiro Asama, based on the concept by Yoshio Sakamoto. The story begins with a man named "Amachi" discovering the fallen protagonist on the ground near a cliff. The protagonist discovers that he has lost his me... Read More

Share this countdown

Tweet Google