Time until Final Fantasy XI: The Vana'diel Collection release day!

Please note, this is a countdown to the release day. The actual hour can vary.

Already released Worldwide [WW] on PC (Microsoft Windows)

RegionTime left until release dayPlatform
Worldwide [WW]PC (Microsoft Windows)


This is a collection of the original Final Fantasy XI Online game along with two expansion packs: Rise of the Zilart and Chains of Promathia. The first European Windows version already included the two add-ons, but The Vana'diel Collection was released under this name in Europe as well as in North America. In Japan, it is known as All-In-One Pack.

Share this countdown

Facebook Tweet