Time until Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn - Collector's Edition release day!

Please note, this is a countdown to the release day. The actual hour can vary.

Already released Worldwide [WW] on PlayStation 3

RegionTime left until release dayPlatform
Worldwide [WW]PlayStation 3
Worldwide [WW]PC (Microsoft Windows)
Worldwide [WW]PlayStation 4


What greatness lies in store for you, adventurer?
The Collector's Edition contains: The art of Eorzea, The Waning of the Sixth Sun bonus disc, the sounds of Eorzea, one time password, additional security key, 5 exclusive cards and exclusive in-game items!

Share this countdown

Tweet Google