Time until Gears of War 3: Fenix Rising release day!

Please note, this is a countdown to the release day. The actual hour can vary.

RegionTime left until release dayPlatform


Fenix Rising is the third installment of downloadable content for Gears of War 3. Fenix Rising contains five multiplayer maps (Academy, Anvil, Depths, Escalation, and The Slab), four character skins (Recruit Clayton, Thrashball Cole, Savage Marauder, and Savage Kantus), three unlockable weapon skin sets (Re-Up Plasma, Re-Up Omen, and Re-Up Electric), and a new "Re-Up" system for multiplayer that allows players to rank up through level 100 multi... Read More

No image

Share this countdown

Tweet Google