Time until Harvest Moon DS: Sunshine Islands release day!

Please note, this is a countdown to the release day. The actual hour can vary.

Already released in North America [NA] on Nintendo DS

RegionTime left until release dayPlatform
North America [NA]Nintendo DS
Nintendo DS
Europe [EU]Nintendo DS


Harvest Moon DS: Sunshine Islands (牧場物語 キラキラ太陽となかまたち Bokujō Monogatari: Kira Kira Taiyō to Nakama Tachi?, lit. "Farm Story: Shining Sun and Friends"), is a video game that was released on February 21, 2008 in Japan and November 12, 2009 in North America.[1] The seventeenth installment of the Story of Seasons series, and the fourth available for the Nintendo DS, the game closely resembles Harvest Moon DS: Island of Happiness; a section of the isla... Read More

Share this countdown

Tweet Google