Time until Hello Kitty's Flower Shop release day!

Please note, this is a countdown to the release day. The actual hour can vary.

Already released in undefined on Family Computer Disk System

RegionTime left until release dayPlatform
Family Computer Disk System


During the course of this video game, Hello Kitty must water all the flowers in each stage while avoiding the many animals and insects. Kitty's ribbon always stays on the left side of her ear; even if the player changes the orientation of the character. She can defend herself with the use of a large mallet. Running into enemies will make her cry, which causes Kitty to get angry and lose a life. Points in the game are collected as money for the c... Read More

Share this countdown

Tweet Google