Time until Heroes Chronicles: Revolt of the Beastmasters release day!

Please note, this is a countdown to the release day. The actual hour can vary.

Already released Worldwide [WW] on PC (Microsoft Windows)

RegionTime left until release dayPlatform
Worldwide [WW]PC (Microsoft Windows)


Heroes Chronicles: Revolt of the Beastmasters is the seventh game in the Heroes Chronicles series. As all the Heroes Chronicles games, Revolt is based on the Heroes of Might and Magic III engine, and consists of a campaign and a tutorial. Unlike Heroes III, in Revolt importing extra scenarios or playing in multiplayer is impossible. Tarnum travels to the Mudlands of Tatalia, becoming a Beastmaster to free the Mudlanders from the oppression he br... Read More

Share this countdown

Tweet Google