Time until Heroes Chronicles: Warlords of the Wasteland release day!

Please note, this is a countdown to the release day. The actual hour can vary.

Already released in North America [NA] on PC (Microsoft Windows)

RegionTime left until release dayPlatform
North America [NA]PC (Microsoft Windows)
Europe [EU]PC (Microsoft Windows)


Heroes Chronicles: Warlords of the Wasteland is the first game in the Heroes Chronicles series. Launched on 27 September 2000, simultaneously with three other Chronicles games, Warlords acts as the first chapter of the new saga, telling the story of Tarnum from before he became the Immortal Hero. As all the Heroes Chronicles games, Warlords is based on the Heroes of Might and Magic III engine, and consists of a campaign, a tutorial, and previews... Read More

Share this countdown

Tweet Google