Time until Kingdom Under Fire: A War of Heroes release day!

Please note, this is a countdown to the release day. The actual hour can vary.

Already released in undefined on PC (Microsoft Windows)

RegionTime left until release dayPlatform
PC (Microsoft Windows)


Kingdom Under Fire included single-player and multiplayer online modes through Phantagram's "Wargate" server. The game is the first release in the Kingdom Under Fire series which later received critical acclaim through the Xbox release Kingdom Under Fire: The Crusaders, a game which, like others in the series, incorporated both role-playing and real-time strategy elements. A "Gold Patch" was released for Kingdom Under Fire which introduced a map ... Read More

Share this countdown

Tweet Google