Time until Makaimura for WonderSwan release day!

Please note, this is a countdown to the release day. The actual hour can vary.

Already released in Japan [JP] on WonderSwan

RegionTime left until release dayPlatform
Japan [JP]WonderSwan
Worldwide [WW]WonderSwan


Makaimura for WonderSwan (Japanese: 魔界村?, "Demon World Village for WonderSwan") is a game for the WonderSwan developed by Capcom and published by Bandai in 1999 and is part of the Ghosts 'n Goblins franchise. Sharing similar gameplay to its predecessors, Makaimura also shares enemies, weapons and backgrounds from the previous three games. Unique features include double paths from the second till the fifth levels, swimming in water and a level ... Read More

Share this countdown

Tweet Google