Time until Namco Museum Vol. 3 release!

Game is already released

Learn more

RegionTime leftPlatform


Releasing: June 25, 1996

The third PlayStation volume contains:
Galaxian (1979)
Ms. Pac-Man (1981)
Dig Dug (1982)
Phozon (1983)
Pole Position II (1983)
The Tower of Druaga (1984)

The majority of the included games were well-known worldwide but Phozon and The Tower of Druaga were relatively unknown. Two unique versions of The Tower of Druaga were also hidden in this volume: one called "Another Tower", and the other called "Darkness Tower". Both are harder than the original and require different methods to beat the game.