Time until Operation Abyss: New Tokyo Legacy release!

North America [NA]

Game is already released

Learn more


Releasing: April 14, 2015

Operation Abyss is a first person RPG dungeon crawler with turn-based battles using a customized team of 6 characters from a total of 10 classes.

Operation Abyss: New Tokyo Legacy is a combined remake of the first two games in the Generation Xth trilogy, Code Hazard and Code Breaker, by Experience Inc. based on the Wizardry series. They were only released in Japan.

The sequel "Operation Babel: New Tokyo Legacy" is the remake of the third Generation Xth game, Code Realize.