Time until Overseas release day!

Please note, this is a countdown to the release day. The actual hour can vary.

Already released Worldwide [WW] on PC (Microsoft Windows)

RegionTime left until release dayPlatform
Worldwide [WW]PC (Microsoft Windows)


Overseas is a collection of four short art games, or digital poems. So far, it includes four episodes: a psychedelic trip, a forest horror, a crash course on shamanic techniques, and a simulator of an identity crisis. Take a journey across worlds and figure out the obscure meaning of what is going on.

Share this countdown

Tweet Google