Time until Pachi-Slot Winning Post release day!

Please note, this is a countdown to the release day. The actual hour can vary.

Already released Worldwide [WW] on iOS




RegionTime left until release dayPlatform
Worldwide [WW]iOS

Description

Cash Show is a live trivia show game with real money prizes! You just need to answer questions and you can win BIG MONEY! Enrich your mind and win big prizes with your knowledge! Daily Cash Shows! * Show opens three times a day at 3:30PM EDT (12:30PM PDT), 8:00PM EDT (5:00PM PDT) and 9:30PM EDT (6:30 PM PDT). * There are twelve multiple choice questions for every show, which cover topics like science, art, sports, entertainment and many more! ... Read More

Share this countdown

Facebook
Tweet Google