Time until Phantasy Star Online Episode I & II release!

Japan [JP]

Game is already released

Learn more


Releasing: September 12, 2002

Create your own character from one of four races (Android, Cast/Caseal, Human, or Newman) and choose a class (Hunter, Ranger, or Force type) to fight your way through the 4 stages in episode 1 and through the 7 stages in episode 2. Play with up to 3 other people. Progress through 4 difficulties and complete side quest story lines to unlock better items.