Time until Rolling Thunder release day!

Please note, this is a countdown to the release day. The actual hour can vary.

Already released in Japan [JP] on Arcade

RegionTime left until release dayPlatform
Japan [JP]Arcade
Europe [EU]Commodore C64/128
Europe [EU]Atari ST/STE
Europe [EU]Amiga
Europe [EU]ZX Spectrum
Europe [EU]Amstrad CPC
Japan [JP]Nintendo Entertainment System (NES)
North America [NA]Nintendo Entertainment System (NES)


Rolling Thunder is a run and gun/action arcade game that was released by Namco in 1986 and licensed to Atari Games for US manufacture and distribution. It runs upon Namco System 86 hardware, and was later converted for the Sinclair ZX Spectrum, the Commodore 64, the Amstrad CPC, the Atari ST, the Commodore 64, and the Nintendo Family Computer. It was also featured in Namco Museum Encore. The player takes control of "Albatross", a member of the... Read More

Share this countdown

Tweet Google