Time until SaGa Scarlet Grace release!

Japan [JP]

Game is already released

Learn more


Releasing: December 15, 2016

SaGa Scarlet Grace is an open world style RPG with turn-based combat. The world map is full of events that will affect the story. There are no dungeons.
There are 4 protagonists to choose from and the story will change in a large way based of the character being played. A single playthrough could take from 30-60 hours.
Every character you meet in the story can be an ally and you have 6 allies at the start but you can only have a party of 5 people at one time. There are 9 weapon types that can be used by any character.