Time until SingStar Amped release!

Already released in North America [NA] on PlayStation 2

RegionTime leftPlatform
North America [NA]PlayStation 2
Australia [AU]PlayStation 2




4 Non Blondes - "What's Up"
Blink-182 - "I Miss You"
Blue Oyster Cult - "Don't Fear the Reaper"
Cheap Trick - "I Want You to Want Me"
Chiorboys - "Run to Paradise"
David Bowie - "Changes"
Divynls - "Boys in Town"
Faith No More - "Evidence"
Faker - "This Heart Attack"
Fall Out Boy - "This Ain't A Scene...It's An Arms Race"
Free - "All Right Now"
Grinspoon - "Chemical Heart"
Iggy Pop - "Real Wild Child"
Judas Priest - "Breaking the Law"
Judas Priest - "You've Got Another Thing Comin'"
Kasabian - "LSF"
Mighty Mighty Bosstones - "The Impression That I Get"
Quiet Riot - "Cum On Feel The Noise"
Regurgitator - "Black Bugs"
Robert Palmer - "Addicted to Love"
Silverchair - "The Greatest View"
Skunk Anansie - "Weak As I Am"
Soul Asylum - "Runaway Train"
Spiderbait - "BLACKBETTY"
The Cure - "Primary"
The Saints - "I'm Stranded"
The Subways - "Rock & Roll Queen"
Tonic - "If You Could Only See"
T-Rex - "20th Century Boy"
Warrant - "Cherry Pie"