Time until SingStar Back to the 80s release!

Europe [EU]

Game is already released

Learn more


Releasing: October 28, 2011


ABC – Poison Arrow
Beastie Boys – (You Gotta) Fight For Your Right (To Party)
Bros – When Will I Be Famous?
Daryl Hall & John Oates – Maneater
DeBarge – Rhythm Of The Night
Def Leppard – Animal
Deniece Williams – Let’s Hear It For The Boy
Duran Duran – The Wild Boys
Elton John – I Guess That’s Why They Call It The Blues
George Michael – Faith
Glenn Medeiros – Nothing’s Gonna Change My Love For You
Heart – Alone
Jennifer Rush – The Power Of Love
J. Geils Band – Centerfold
Kim Carnes – Bette Davis Eyes
Kim Wilde – You Keep Me Hangin’ On
King – Love & Pride
Neneh Cherry – Buffalo Stance
Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark – Enola Gay
Pat Benatar – Love Is A Battlefield
Philip Oakey & Giorgio Moroder – Together In Electric Dreams
Sade – Your Love Is King
Soul II Soul Featuring Caron Wheeler – Keep On Movin’
Spandau Ballet – Gold
The Human League – Don’t You Want Me
Tight Fit – The Lion Sleeps Tonight
Toto – Africa
Ultravox – Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
Wham! – Freedom
Whitesnake – Here I Go Again