Time until SingStar BoyBands Vs GirlBands release!

Europe [EU]

Game is already released

Learn more


Releasing: October 17, 2008


Bananarama - Cruel Summer
Bananarama - Love In The First Degree
The Bangles - Eternal Flame
Boyz II Men - I'll Make Love To You
Boyzone - Love Me For A Reason
Bros - I Owe You Nothing
Busted - Air Hostess
Busted - What I Go To School For
East 17 - Let It Rain
East 17 - Stay Another Day
En Vogue - Free Your Mind
Five - Everybody Get Up
Five - Keep On Movin'
Girls Aloud - The Show
Hanson - Mmm Bop
Jade - Don't Walk Away
McFly - All About You
McFly - 5 Colours In Her Hair
Mel and Kim - Showing Out (Get Fresh At The Weekend)
Mis-Teeq - One Night Stand
New Edition - Candy Girl
Pussycat Dolls - Stickwitu
The Shangri-Las - Leader Of The Pack
Sister Sledge - He's The Greatest Dancer
Spice Girls - Say You'll Be There
Sugababes - About You Now
The Supremes - Stop! In The Name Of Love
Westlife - Flying Without Wings
Westlife - Swear It Again
Wilson Phillips - Hold On