Time until SingStar Chart Hits release!

Already released in Australia [AU] on PlayStation 2

RegionTime leftPlatform
Australia [AU]PlayStation 2
Australia [AU]PlayStation 3




1. 3Oh!3: Don’t Trust Me
2. A.R. Rahman feat. The Pussycat Dolls: Jai Ho! (You Are My Destiny)
3. Alex Lloyd: Amazing
4. Ben Lee: Catch My Disease
5. Colbie Caillat: Fallin’ For You
6. Empire of the Sun: Walking on a Dream
7. George Michael: Outside
8. Guy Sebastian feat. Jordin Sparks: Art of Love
9. Kate Miller Heike: The Last Day on Earth
10. La Roux: Bullet Proof
11. Lady GaGa: Poker Face
12. The Last Goodnight: Pictures of You
13. The Living End: White Noise
14. Michael Bublé: Haven’t Met You Yet
15. Mika: We Are Golden
16. Milli Vanilli: Blame it on the Rain
17. Natalie Bassingthwaighe: Alive
18. Nelly Furtado: Turn off the Light
19. Pixie Lott: Boys and Girls
20. The Presets: This Boys in Love
21. The Pussycat Dolls: Hush Hush; Hush Hush
22. Vanessa Amorosi: This is Who I Am
23. Vitamin C: Friends for Ever
24. Wes Carr: Feels Like Woah
25. Wolfmother: New Moon Rising

Plus a few extra songs exclusive to the PS3 version of the game:

* Lady Gaga: Bad Romance
* The Pussycat Dolls: When I Grow Up
* Natalie Bassingthwaighte: Someday Soon
* OneRepublic: All the Right Moves
* Wes Carr: Yeah