Time until SingStar Pop Hits release!

Already released in Europe [EU] on PlayStation 2

RegionTime leftPlatform
Europe [EU]PlayStation 2
Australia [AU]PlayStation 2




Akon - Lonely
All Saints - Black Coffee
Ashlee Simpson - Boyfriend
Avril Lavigne - My Happy Ending
Britney Spears - Baby One More Time
Cascada - Everytime We Touch
Corinne Baily Rae - Put Your Records On
Daniel Powter - Bad Day
Dannii Minogue - I Begin To Wonder
Evanesence - Bring Me To Life
Fall Out Boy - Dance Dance
Girls Aloud - No Good Advice
Goldfrapp - Oh La La
Jamelia - Beware Of The Dog
James Morrison - You Give Me Something
Jennifer Lopez - Jenny From The Block
JoJo - Leave (Get Out)
Lemar - It's Not That Easy
Lily Allen - Littlest Things
My Chemical Romance - Helena
Nelly Furtado - Promiscuous
Norah Jones - Don't Know Why
Orson - Bright Idea
Razorlight - Golden Touch
Rihanna - SOS
Scissor Sisters - I Don't Feel Like Dancing
Sugababes - Push The Button
Travis - Sing
U2 - Beautiful Day
Will Young - Switch It On