Time until THE iDOLM@STER Shiny Festa release day!

Please note, this is a countdown to the release day. The actual hour can vary.

Already released in Japan [JP] on PlayStation Portable

RegionTime left until release dayPlatform
Japan [JP]PlayStation Portable
Worldwide [WW]iOS
Japan [JP]PlayStation 3


THE iDOLM@STER Shiny Festa is a series of three Japanese rhythm video games. The games are part of THE iDOLM@STER series of games, and were originally released as Honey Sound, Funky Note, and Groovy Tune. They were the first games in the series to be localized into English. The gameplay in Shiny Festa eschews the simulation format of previous iDOLM@STER games, and instead features a rhythmic gameplay in which the player times the presses of butto... Read More

Share this countdown

Tweet Google