The Ratchelor: A Rat Dating Sim Reviews


IGDB Member Reviews

kiannjades Review [10.0/10]

LOVE IT WOW. I REALLY ENJOYED THIS GAME. I WOULD 100 PERCENT PLAY AGAIN. i found it off tiktok im ngl and im glad i did... so fun and easy... it was also quick.


danzeeeemen Review [10.0/10]

THIS GAME IS A MASTERPIECE. BRILLIANT OMG. SO GOOD BRILLIANT THIS GAME IS A MASTERPIECE.


caromakers Review [10.0/10]

A sweet game made with lots of love! I've played it many times, my favorites are L'Artiste, Emacs, and Manelo.


cambriats Review [10.0/10]

I found this game on TikTok and decided to give it a go at streaming it. Super fun, I loved the characters and I highly recommend giving the game a go. Jerio and Manolo are my faves


burnsieLIVEs Review [10.0/10]

I found this game on TikTok and decided to give a go at streaming it. Super fun, I loved the characters and I highly recommend giving the game a go. Jerio and Manelo are my faves :)


beepbeepblopboopbops Review [10.0/10]

EggSalad said yes!!!! i am so lucky to have him and i am so happy i get to spend the rest of my ratty life with him <33


nicolejcelestes Review [10.0/10]

My dreams came true when I proposed to Bear and he said yes. I can't wait to live happily ever after with the rat of my dreams.


face9789s Review [10.0/10]

Awesome game! My favourite characters were ARealRat and the robot one. Fantastic.