Followers: 0

The Ultima Collection

  • About
  • Add To
  • Share

Genre: Role-playing (RPG)

Platforms: PC (Microsoft Windows)

The worlds of Ultima await you in this special collection of 10 games designed by Richard Garriott, also known as Lord British, the creator of the Ultimate series. The Ultima Collection Includes: Utima I: The First Age of Darkness Ultima II: The Revenge of the Enchantress Utima III: Exodus Ultima IV: Quest of the Avatar Utima V: Warriors of Destiny Ultima VI: The False Prophet Ultima VII: The Black Gate U... Read More

Hmm... no websites found for this game. Care to add one?

No lists available, why not create one?

Create new list
Need more ratings
Critic Score Unavailable

How would you rate this game?


Member Reviews

Join the community to review your favourite games Create your account