Time until Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege: Operation Skull Rain release day!

Please note, this is a countdown to the release day. The actual hour can vary.

Already released in undefined on PC (Microsoft Windows)

RegionTime left until release dayPlatform
PC (Microsoft Windows)
Xbox One
PlayStation 4


Operation Skull Rain is the third expansion released for Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege. It added two new Operators from the Brazilian BOPE CTU and new map Favelas.

Share this countdown

Tweet Google