Time until Xbox Live Arcade Unplugged: Volume 1 release day!

Please note, this is a countdown to the release day. The actual hour can vary.

Already released in undefined on Xbox 360

RegionTime left until release dayPlatform
Xbox 360


Xbox Live Arcade Unplugged Vol. 1 is a retail package of six Xbox Live Arcade games and three demos.

The disc works by inserting it into the system just like any other game. However, rather than directly launching any of the titles, it brings you to the game menu in the Xbox home where you see extra games that are playable.

Share this countdown

Tweet Google